About Us

Established in 1896, Power Engineering is the comprehensive voice of the power generation industry that provides readers with the critical information needed to remain efficient and competitive in today’s market.

Power Engineering provides energy news daily, searchable editorial archives, information about POWERGEN International conference and exhibition, as well as a free weekly e-newsletter sent to subscribers’ inbox.

Content Team




Rod Walton

Rod Walton
Content Director, POWERGEN International, POWERGEN+ and Power Engineering

Subject Matter Expert in Fossil and Nuclear Generation
O: +1 918-831-9177
rod.walton@clarionevents.com

Jennifer Runyon
Content Director, DISTRIBUTECH International, Renewable Energy World and POWERGRID International

Subject Matter Expert in Renewables and Other Distributed Energy Resources
O: +1-603-206-1311
jennifer.runyon@clarionevents.com

Elizabeth Ingram

Elizabeth Ingram
Content Director, HYDROVISION International and Hydro Review
Subject Matter Expert in Hydropower, Dam Safety, Marine Energy, Wind Power, Energy Storage
O: +1-918-831-9175
elizabeth.ingram@clarionevents.com

Sales Team




Paul Pedrow
POWERGEN International Equipment, Services & Sales Rep

paul.pedrow@clarionevents.com
O +1 475 282 0607

C +1 484-678 4631

TJ Murphy
POWERGEN International On-Site Power & Renewable Energy

tj.murphy@clarionevents.com
C +1 203 435 5976

O +1 312 667 1541

Management

Desiree Hanson
Executive Vice President

desiree.hanson@clarionevents.com

Stephanie Kolodziej

Stephanie Kolodziej
Portfolio director, North American Energy

Phone: +1 603 891 9391
stephanie.kolodziej@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Stephanie